writing again.

Yes. I’m blogging. I used to write juicy tidbits about my (lack of) life back when Myspace was ruling the internet, but then I moved to California, bought a Mac, switched to Facebook, and blogging went out the window. Until now. I’m back with a vengeance. Beware.

About mrsmartin

I love to camp, hike, read, take pictures, spend time with friends and family, play word games, and learn stuff about all kinds of different things. I'm a Seventh-day Adventist Christian. I'm a vegetarian teetotaler. I used to be a teacher and now I'm a wife and a mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

